Events

March

28th

Year 11 Photographs

Tuesday, 28th March 2017 at 8:45am

Full Year Group session, individual portraits and friendship groups. Read More...

March

29th

Year 7 Parents Evening - Form Groups: D, E, F And G

Wednesday, 29th March 2017 at 4:30pm
On Wednesday 29th March 2017, we request that the parents of pupils in forms D and E arrive from 4.30pm and parents of pupils in forms F and G arrive from 5.30pm (last arrival 6.30pm). The Parents Evening will be held at Upper School. Read More...

April

6th

Year 7 Parents Evening - Form Groups: H, I, J And K

Thursday, 6th April 2017 at 4:30pm
On Thursday 6th April 2017, we request that the parents of pupils in forms H and I arrive from 4.30pm and parents of pupils in forms J and K arrive from 5.30pm (last arrival 6.30pm). The Parents Evening will be held at Upper School. Read More...

April

10th

Easter Holidays

Monday, 10th April 2017 at 8:45am
Monday 10th April 2017 until and inclusive of Friday 21st April 2017 Read More...

April

27th

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday, 27th April 2017 at 4:30pm
The Year 10 Parents Evening for both bands will take place on Thursday 27th April 2017 at Rivington and Blackrod High School. It will start at 4.30pm and finish at 7.00pm. All students will be issued with a letter to take home to parents which we ask that Read More...

May

29th

Half Term

Monday, 29th May 2017 at 8:45am
Monday 29th May 2017 until and inclusive of Friday 2nd June 2017 Read More...

June

12th

Healthy Eating Week

Monday, 12th June 2017 at 8:45am
Monday 12th June 2017 until and inclusive of Friday 16th June 2017 Read More...

June

26th

National Week Of School Sport

Monday, 26th June 2017 at 8:45am
Monday 26th June 2017 until and inclusive of Friday 30th June 2017 Read More...

Rivington and Blackrod High School
Rivington Lane
Rivington
Bolton
BL6 7RU

Tel: 01204 333266
Fax: 01204 333264
Email: head@rbhs.co.uk

Lower School and The Pathway Centre
Albert Street
Horwich
Bolton
BL6 7AW

Tel: 01204 333366
Fax: 01204 333367
Email: lowerschool@rbhs.co.uk

Rivington and Blackrod Sixth Form
Rivington Lane
Rivington
Bolton
BL6 7RU

Tel: 01204 333266
Fax: 01204 333264
Email: sixthform@rbhs.co.uk

© 2013 Rivington and Blackrod High School  |  RBHS Website Privacy Policy