Reports on SIMS Learning Gateway

Dear Parent/Carer

Your child’s report is now available on SIMS Learning Gateway. This report should allow you to track your child’s progress. You will also be able to see up to the minute attendance details on the website. There are links to both SIMS Learning Gateway and the user guide on the Parents’ section of the school website www.rbhs.co.uk

You should have received log in details for SIMS Learning Gateway. Please note that passwords expire after 180 days. If you have had any problems logging on to SIMS Learning Gateway, could you please email slg@rbhs.co.uk

Could you acknowledge receipt of the reports and make any comments on the reports by emailing:

Year 7   - year7reports@rbhs.co.uk
Year 8   - year8reports@rbhs.co.uk
Year 9   - year9reports@rbhs.co.uk
Year 10 - year10reports@rbhs.co.uk
Year 11  - year11reports@rbhs.co.uk
Year 12 - year12reports@rbhs.co.uk
Year 13 - year13reports@rbhs.co.uk

If you wish to contact me as Head of Year, please do so, the email address is below.

Thank you for your on-going support.

Mrs A McGuinn, Head of Year 7amcguinn@rbhs.co.uk
Mrs A Bourne Head of Year 8abourne@rbhs.co.uk
Mr M Kerr Head of Year 9 (Forms A to F)mkerr@rbhs.co.uk
Mr K Arkwright Head of Year 9 (Forms G to L)karkwright@rbhs.co.uk
Mr C McNamara Head of Year 10cmcnamara@rbhs.co.uk
Mr E Mailey Head of Year 11emailey@rbhs.co.uk
Mr P Canning Director of Sixth Formpcanning@rbhs.co.uk

We have decided to start afresh each year with requests for printed reports, so if you would like a printed copy of the reports FOR THIS SCHOOL YEAR, please email printedreport@rbhs.co.uk

Rivington and Blackrod High School
Rivington Lane
Rivington
Bolton
BL6 7RU

Tel: 01204 333266
Fax: 01204 333264
Email: head@rbhs.co.uk

Lower School and The Pathway Centre
Albert Street
Horwich
Bolton
BL6 7AW

Tel: 01204 333366
Fax: 01204 333367
Email: lowerschool@rbhs.co.uk

Rivington and Blackrod Sixth Form
Rivington Lane
Rivington
Bolton
BL6 7RU

Tel: 01204 333266
Fax: 01204 333264
Email: sixthform@rbhs.co.uk

© 2013 Rivington and Blackrod High School  |  RBHS Website Privacy Policy