Senior Leadership Team

The table below details our senior leadership team:

Headteacher Mr P Roach
Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral Care Ms G Bentham
Deputy Headteacher - StandardsMs R Hugill
Deputy Headteacher - Teaching and Learning Ms S Gibbs
Executive Business ManagerMsJ Ingram
Director of SIP & Self Evaluation Ms R Grantham
Director of Curriculum & Staffing Ms N Robertson
Director of Teaching & LearningMs A Devine
Director of Inclusion and SEN Mr A Kirby
Director of Sixth Form Mr P Canning
Director of Yr 9,10 & 11 Curriculum & AchievementMr G Mason
Director of Yr 7 and 8 Curriculum & Achievement Mr A Tipney
Director of Business & Community Development Ms M Howard
Director of HRMs M Cunningham