Calendar

Term Dates 2017-18

First day of Term - Wednesday 6th September 2017

October Half Term - Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017 inclusive

Return to School - Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas Holidays - Friday 22nd December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018 inclusive

Term Begins - Monday 8th January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018 inclusive

Return to School - Monday 26th February 2018

Easter Holiday - Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018 inclusive

Term Begins - Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

May Half Term - Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive

Return to School - Monday 4th June 2018

Last Day of Term - Friday 20th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-19

First Day of Term - Wednesday 5 September 2018

October Half Term - Monday 22 October 2018 - Monday 29 October 2018 inclusive

Return to School - Tuesday 30 October 2018

Christmas Holidays - Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019 inclusive

Spring Term Begins - Monday 7 January 2019

February Half Term - Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Return to School - Monday 25 February 2019

Easter Holiday - Monday 8 April 2019 to Easter Monday 22 April 2019 inclusive

Summer Term Begins - Tuesday 23 April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019

May Half Term - Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 19 July 2019